Disneyland Announces 2016 ‘Mickey’s Halloween Party’ Dates!

The ever popular ‘Mickey’s Halloween Party’ is back for 2016 (duh!) and Disney has just announced the key dates for this years spooktacular event!

Here are the on sale dates:

The actual dates of the party are as follows:

  • Friday, Sept. 23
  • Monday, Sept. 26
  • Wednesday, Sept. 28
  • Friday, Sept. 30
  • Monday, Oct. 3
  • Wednesday, Oct. 5
  • Friday, Oct. 7
  • Monday, Oct. 10
  • Wednesday, Oct. 12
  • Friday, Oct. 14
  • Monday, Oct. 17
  • Wednesday, Oct. 19
  • Friday, Oct. 21 (I am tentatively planning to go this evening!)
  • Monday, Oct. 24
  • Wednesday, Oct. 26
  • Saturday, Oct. 29
  • Monday, Oct. 31

Haunted Mansion Holiday will be open, and fun will be had by all! Just remember, there are new costume guidelines for adults this year. Will you be going to Mickey’s Halloween Party? Grab tickets and info at DisneyParksBlog.

Advertisements